Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 504

Platzstrasse 2+4, 7270 Davos Platz
Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 504 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 504 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 504 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 504 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 504 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 504 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 504 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 504 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 504
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

1.5 room flat approx. 45 m2; completely new renovated (2021); centrally located; beautiful, large, south-facing balcony; parking space; washing machines and tumble dryer available by arrangement; ski room available; living-bedroom with two cupboard beds, sofa corner with sofa and table, dining area with table and 4 chairs; TV and radio, WiFi; open kitchen with induction cooker, oven, refrigerator, dishwasher, new crockery, cutlery, pots etc.; bathroom with stone floor, entire living-bedroom with wooden floor; shower with Alessia toilet and lavabos; bathroom with stone floor, whole living-bedroom with wooden floor; pets are not allowed; non-smoking flat! In a few minutes you can reach the shops, the bus and the Jakobshornbahn.

more



Other rooms not available from 31.07.2021 to 07.08.2021

1½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Parking space: included Garage: CHF 6.- (summer) / CHF 12.- (winter)

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4.00 pm - "Check out" by 09.30 am Arriving from Klosters remain on the main road (Promenade) in direction to Davos Platz. After the Rätia shopping center turn right at a distance of 60 meters you reach the house on your right side. Key: Please contact the care-taker a few days before arrival.
Suitability families, children, non-smokers
Facilities / Services garage, lift / elevator, multi-family house, non-smoking house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, terrace, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Location urban area, central location
fewo camping

Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 504

Platzstrasse 2+4, 7270 Davos Platz
Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 504 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 504 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 504 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 504 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 504 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 504 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 504 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 504 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 504
Anreise 29.01.2022, Abreise 05.02.2022 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 1'052.60
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)

1.5 Zimmer-Wohnung ca. 45 m2. Komplett neue renoviert (2021); zentral gelegen; schöner, grosser, nach Süden gerichteter Balkon; Parkplatz; Waschmaschinen und Tumbler stehen nach Absprache zur Verfügung; Skiraum vorhanden; Wohn-Schlafzimmer mit zwei Schrankbetten, Sofaecke mit Sofa und Tisch, Essecke mit Tisch und 4 Stühlen; TV und Radio, WLAN; offene Küche mit Induktionsherd, Backofen, Kühlschrank, Spülmaschine, neues Geschirr, Besteck, Töpfe etc.; behbare Dusche mit Alessia-WC und Lavabos; Badezimmer mit Steinboden, ganzer Wohn-Schlafraum mit Holzboden; Haustiere werden nicht zugealssen; Nichtraucher-Wohnung! In wenigen Minuten erreichen sie die Geschäfte, den Bus und die Jakobshornbahn.

mehr

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 29.01.2022 bis 05.02.2022

1½-Zimmerwohnung

Anreise 29.01.2022, Abreise 05.02.2022, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 1'052.60
CHF 1'052.60

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive Garage: CHF 6.- (So) / CHF 12.- (Wi)

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 09.30 Uhr Von Klosters her kommend fahren Sie bis Davos Platz, beim Morosani Posthotel vorbei und beim Einkaufscenter Rätia biegen Sie rechts in die Platzstrasse ein. Nach rund 60 Metern sehen Sie rechts das Haus. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Eignung Familien, Kinder, Nichtraucher
Einrichtungen Betrieb Garage, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Nichtraucherhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Terrasse, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Lage Stadtgebiet, Zentrale Lage
fewo camping