Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 503

Platzstrasse 2, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 503 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 503 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 503 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 503 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 503 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 503 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 503
Arrival 23.01.2021, Departure 30.01.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 1'052.60
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)

1.5-room apartment 503 app. 46 m2 on the 5th floor of a multiple dwelling; large balcony facing south; parking in underground garage; shared ski room, washing machine and tumble dryer by arrangement; apartment partly renovated. Entire apartment with parquet floor, bathroom with plate floor; large entrance area with wardrobe; large living/bedroom with boxspring double bed, 2 desserts, dessert lamps; separate sofa corner with table; dining table for up to 4 persons; very large sliding cupboard; bathroom with double washbasin, mirror cupboard and bathtub; separate new kitchen with glass ceramic stove, oven, refrigerator with freezer compartment, dishwasher; sufficient crockery and cutlery for 2 persons; the apartment is very central but quiet. In a few minutes one reaches the bus stop, as well as various shops. Bedlinen, towels, kitchen towels, duvet nordic; non-smoker apartment; pets not permitted.

more

Our free rooms from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

1½ room apartment

Arrival 23.01.2021, Departure 30.01.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 1'052.60

Additional Fees

Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 5.00 pm - "Check Out" by 10.00 amDavos Dorf, go along the main road "Promenade" about 3 km until the big "Rätia shopping centre" in Davos Platz on the left side no 40. Then turn the next street on the right "Platzstrasse". On your right you will found house Lenza, number 2.Key: Please contact the caretaker a few days before arrival.

Location right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, central location
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, underground garage, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Suitability person traveling alone, families, non-smokers, seniors, singles
fewo

Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 503

Platzstrasse 2, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 503 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 503 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 503 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 503 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 503 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 503 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 503
Anreise 06.03.2021, Abreise 13.03.2021 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 772.60
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)

1.5-Zimmerwohnung 503 ca. 46 m2 im 5. Stock eines Mehrfamilienhauses; grosser Balkon Richtung Süden; Parkplatz in Tiefgarage; Mitbenützung des Skiraums, Waschmaschine und Tumbler nach Absprache; Wohnung zum Teil renoviert. Ganze Wohnung mit Parkettboden, Badezimmer mit Plattenboden; grosser Eingangsbereich mit Garderobe; grosses Wohn-Schlaf-Esszimmer mit Boxspring Doppelbett, 2 Nachtische, Nachtischlampen; separate Sofaecke mit Sofa und Salontisch;  Esstisch für bis 4 Personen; sehr grosser Schiebeschrank; Badzimmer mit Doppelwaschbecken, Spiegelschrank und Badewanne; separate neue Küche mit Glaskeramikherd, Backofen, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Abwaschmaschine. Genügend Geschirr und Besteck für 2 Personen; die Wohnung liegt sehr zentral und doch ruhig. In ein paar Minuten erreicht man die Bushaltestelle, sowie diverse Einkaufsgeschäfte; Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher, Duvet nordisch; Nichtraucherwohnung; Haustiere nicht gestattet.



mehr

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 06.03.2021 bis 13.03.2021

1½-Zimmerwohnung

Anreise 06.03.2021, Abreise 13.03.2021, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 772.60

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr

Davos Dorf, Sie fahren ungefähr 3 km weiter der "Promenade" entlang. Nach dem "Rätia Center" biegen Sie rechts in die 1. Strasse, die "Platzstrasse" ein. Auf der rechten Seite finden Sie "Haus Lenza" an der Platzstrasse 2.

Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Lage Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Zentrale Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
fewo