Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 403

Platzstrasse 2, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Guests
Age of children

Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 403 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 403 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 403 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 403 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 403 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 403 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 403 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 403 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 403
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
Beautiful 1 ½ room apartment (app. 45 m2) on the fourth floor of an apartment building with elevator; garage; room for shared use, after consultation washing machines and dryers in the house; entrance hall with cloakroom; closed kitchen with ceramic hob, oven, refrigerator, coffee maker, plenty of crockery and cutlery for 4 people; bedroom with double bed, wardrobe, bedside tables and bedside lamps; living room with 2 single beds, wardrobe; separate lounge area with sofa and coffee table, and a living wall; flat screen TV, DVD player, radio and WiFi; dining area adjacent to the kitchen in front of the living and sleeping area with dining table and chairs for 4 people; with light laminate flooring; bathroom with toilet, bath tub with shower; bed linen, kitchen towels, bath towels, nordic cover, as well as blankets; large, south-facing balcony; toilet paper, kitchen towels, sponges, dish washing detergent, as well as a foundation spices are provided; nonsmoking apartment; pets on request
more



Other rooms not available from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

1½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Undergroundparking: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am Arriving from Klosters remain on the main road (Promenade) in direction to Davos Platz. After the Rätia shopping center turn right at a distance of 60 meters you reach the house on your right side. Key: Please contact the care-taker a few days before arrival.

Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, garden furniture, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, underground garage, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Suitability families, non-smokers, seniors
Location quiet location, central location
fewo

Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 403

Platzstrasse 2, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 403 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 403 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 403 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 403 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 403 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 403 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 403 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 403 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 403
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
Schöne 1 ½ Zimmerwohnung (ca. 47 m2) im vierten Stock eines Mehrfamilienhauses mit Lift; Garagenplatz; zur Mitbenützung Skiraum, sowie nach Absprache Waschmaschinen und Tumbler im Haus; Eingangsbereich mit Garderobe; geschlossene Küche mit Glaskeramikherd, Kühlschrank, Kaffeemaschine sowie genügend Geschirr und Besteck für 2 Personen ausgestattet; Wohn-Schlafraum verfügt über ein 2 Schrankbetten, Kleiderschrank, separate Salonecke mit Sessel, Sofa und Sofatisch, Flatscreen-TV, DVD Player, Radio, WLAN; Essbereich neben der Küche im Wohn-Schlafbereich mit Esstisch und Stühlen für 4 Personen; Wohnung mit hellem Laminatboden; Badezimmer mit WC ,Badwanne mit Duschvorrichtung, Doppellavabo; Bettwäsche, Küchentücher, Frotteewäsche, Duvets nordisch, sowie Wolldecken; grosse, nach Süden gerichteten Balkon mit Gartenmöbeln; WC Papier, Haushaltrollen, Schwämme, Abwaschmittel, sowie ein Grundstock Gewürze werden zur Verfügung gestellt; Nichtraucherwohnung; Haustiere auf Anfrage.
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

1½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz in Tiefgarage: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Von Klosters her kommend fahren Sie bis Davos Platz, beim Morosani Posthotel vorbei und beim Einkaufscenter Rätia biegen Sie rechts in die Platzstrasse ein. Nach rund 60 Metern sehen Sie rechts das Haus. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Gartenmöbel, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Eignung Familien, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Lage Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
fewo