Angelika Nr. 001

Obere Strasse 14, 7270 Davos Platz
Angelika Nr. 001 Angelika Nr. 001 Angelika Nr. 001 Angelika Nr. 001 Angelika Nr. 001 Angelika Nr. 001 Angelika Nr. 001 Angelika Nr. 001 Angelika Nr. 001 Angelika Nr. 001 Angelika Nr. 001 Angelika Nr. 001
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

Sunny bright apartement 1 ½-bedroom (40m2) ground floor in an apartment house with elevator; Garage No. 9; large sitting area with open views, washing machine and ski room; a few minutes from the next bus stop; sitting room with 2 folding beds and furniture, radio and TV, WiFi; separate kitchen with stove, oven, dishwasher and refrigerator; shower/toilet; all windows with electric blinds and flooring throughout with ceramic plates; down duvet; kitchen linen and towels supplied are in the price of bed linen included; pets are not allowed; non-smoker apartment.

If a third bed is required, it is possible to rent an additional room outside the apartment at no extra charge.

more



Other rooms not available from 17.04.2021 to 24.04.2021

Apartment, shower or bath, toilet


Additional Fees

Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 5.00 pm - "Check Out" by 10.00 am Go along the main road "Promenade" about 3 km until the big Migros Shop (Rätia shopping centre) in Davos Platz on the left side no 40. Then turn the next street on the right "Oberwiesstrasse". The first street, "Obere Strasse", you turn left. After about 80m turn left and left is the "House Angelika". Key: Please contact the key-holder a few days before arrival.
Facilities / Services own garden, garden furniture, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, underground garage, drying room, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Children child-friendly
Suitability non-smokers
Location quiet location, central location
fewo

Angelika Nr. 001

Obere Strasse 14, 7270 Davos Platz
Angelika Nr. 001 Angelika Nr. 001 Angelika Nr. 001 Angelika Nr. 001 Angelika Nr. 001 Angelika Nr. 001 Angelika Nr. 001 Angelika Nr. 001 Angelika Nr. 001 Angelika Nr. 001 Angelika Nr. 001 Angelika Nr. 001
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

Sonnige helle 1½-Zimmer-Erdgeschoss-Wohnung (40m2) in Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift; Einstellhallenplatz (Nr 9); grosser Sitzplatz mit freier Sicht Richtung Jakobshorn und in die Davoser Berglandschaft, Waschmaschine und Skiraum zur Mitbenützung; wenige Minuten von der Bushaltestelle; Wohnzimmer mit 2 Schrankbetten und Sitzgruppe, Radio und TV, WLAN; separate Küche mit Kochherd, Backofen, Geschirrspüler und Kühlschrank; Dusche/WC; alle Fenster mit elektrischen Storen und Bodenbelag überall in Keramikplatten; Daunen Duvet; Küchentücher und Frottéewäsche vorhanden und im Preis der Bettwäsche inbegriffen; Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt; Nichtraucherwohnung.

Bei Bedarf eines dritten Schlafplatzes besteht die Möglichkeit ein weiteres Zimmer, ausserhalb jedoch gleich neben der Wohnung, ohne Aufpreis dazu zu mieten.

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 31.07.2021 bis 07.08.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

1 1/2-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Einstellhalle: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 10.00 Uhr Sie fahren auf der "Promenade" durch den ganzen Ort bis Höhe Migros auf der linken Seite mit Haus Nr. 40. Dann biegen Sie in die 1. Strasse rechts in die "Oberwiesstrasse" und kommen an der 1. Kreuzung in die "Obere Strasse". Nach ca. 80m links und wiederum links befindet sich das "Haus Angelika". Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Einrichtungen Betrieb Eigener Garten, Gartenmöbel, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Kinder Kinderfreundlich
Eignung Nichtraucher
Lage Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
fewo camping