Am Sportweg 10

Sportweg 10, 7270 Davos Platz
Am Sportweg 10 Am Sportweg 10 Am Sportweg 10 Am Sportweg 10 Am Sportweg 10 Am Sportweg 10 Am Sportweg 10 Am Sportweg 10 Am Sportweg 10
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

5 ½ room apartment nr 21 on floor 2, 8 people, about 149 m2, 1 balcony east with glass and view on the open ice field, 1 balcony south/west; 2 garages one behind the other no 3 and 4; share use of ski room with cupboard and key, elevator; living room with sofas, dining corner, TV, DVD, free internet in the apartment; 3 bedroom with double bed (2 mattresses), 1 bedroom with 2 single beds, TV; open kitchen with 4 plate stove glass ceramic field, oven, fridge, freezer, dishwasher, microwaves, steamer, coffee machine with capsule; 1. bath with bathtub and shower cabin and toilet, washing machine and laundry dryer; 2. bathroom with shower/toilet, apartment without carpet, with parquet floor; animals not allowed; non-smoker apartment!

more



Other rooms not available from 31.07.2021 to 07.08.2021

5½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 5 p.m. - "Check out" by 10 a.m. From Zurich, you drive on motorway N13, direction Chur. After 1 1/2 hours you leave the motorway at the exit Landquart/Davos. After 3/4 hours you arrive Davos Dorf. Go along the main road "Promenade" ca 2,5 km until no 67 on your right. Here you have on the left "Tobelmühlestrasse". Left side before Hotel Crystal you turn in "Eisbahnstrasse". 4th house on the left at "Sportweg" is no 10. Key: Please contact the key-holder a few days before arrival.
Location right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, urban area, central location
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, family friendly, garage, garden furniture, common garden, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, non-smoking house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, terrace, underground garage, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, winter garden
Suitability families, children
Children child-friendly, highchair, sandboxes
fewo camping

Am Sportweg 10

Sportweg 10, 7270 Davos Platz
Am Sportweg 10 Am Sportweg 10 Am Sportweg 10 Am Sportweg 10 Am Sportweg 10 Am Sportweg 10 Am Sportweg 10 Am Sportweg 10 Am Sportweg 10
Anreise 23.10.2021, Abreise 30.10.2021 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 2'072.60
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)

5 ½ -Zimmerwohnung Nr. 21 , Etage 2 , für 8 Personen, ca. 149 m2, 1 Balkon Ost verglast mit direkter Sicht auf das Eisstadion und das offene Kunsteisfeld - 1 Balkon Süd/West, 2 Garagen hintereinander in Einstellhalle Nr. 3 und 4; Mitbenützung Skiraum Skikasten geschlossen, Aufzug/Lift; Wohnraum mit Polstergruppe, Essecke, TV, DVD, in der ganzen Wohnung Internet gratis; 3 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (2 Matratzen), 1 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Betten, TV; Offene Küche mit 4-Platten Glaskeramikherd, Kühlschrank, Tiefgefrierer, Backofen, Geschirrspüler, Mikrowelle, Steamer, Kapsel Kaffeemaschine; 1. Bad mit Badewanne und WC, 2. Bad mit Duschkabine und WC, Waschmaschine und Tumbler; Wohnung ohne Teppich sondern Parkettboden; Haustiere nicht gestattet; Nichtraucherwohnung!

mehr

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 23.10.2021 bis 30.10.2021

5½-Zimmerwohnung

Anreise 23.10.2021, Abreise 30.10.2021, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 2'072.60

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Von Richtung Zürich fahren Sie auf der Autobahn N13 Richtung Chur. Nach ca. 1½ Std nehmen Sie die Ausfahrt "Landquart" Richtung Davos. Nach ca. ¾ Std. erreichen Sie Davos-Dorf. Sie fahren ungefähr 2.5 km weiter der Promenade entlang. Rechts bis Nr. 67 und hier links haben Sie die "Tobelmühlestrasse" Links 4. Haus ist Hotel Crystal - vor dem Hotel links in die Eisbahnstrasse bis 4. Haus links am Sportweg die Nr. 10. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Lage Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Stadtgebiet, Zentrale Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Familienfreundlich, Garage, Gartenmöbel, Gemeinschaftsgarten, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Nichtraucherhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Terrasse, Tiefgarage, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., Wintergarten
Eignung Familien, Kinder
Kinder Kinderfreundlich, Kinderhochstuhl, Sandkasten
fewo camping