Am Bildweg (Stahel)

Bildweg 3, 7250 Klosters
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Am Bildweg (Stahel) Am Bildweg (Stahel) Am Bildweg (Stahel) Am Bildweg (Stahel) Am Bildweg (Stahel) Am Bildweg (Stahel) Am Bildweg (Stahel) Am Bildweg (Stahel) Am Bildweg (Stahel)
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

2 room apartment (approx. 46 m2) on the gorund floor, 2012/13 fully renovated; apartment house with elevator, quiet, patio with garden furniture; shared use of the playground, ski storage, washing machine, dryer and drying room; car parking in the garage; new kitchen with oven , 4-ring ceramic hob, fridge with freezer, dishwasher; living room with large sofa and integrated folding bed 160 x 196 cm, fireplace, cozy dining area with corner; 1 bedroom with new solid wood double bed 180 x 200 cm with Roviva quality mattresses; bed linen, kitchen linen; bath/WC, bath with shower; cable TV digital / HD, WiFi, radio, 1 rubbish bag gray; pets are not allowed; non smoking apartment!

more



Other rooms not available from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

2½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Bed linen: included Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 4 pm - "Check Out" by 10 am. Main road to Klosters Platz, about 300 meters after the hotel Sport turn right in the Bildweg (at the bus stop "Mailein"). The house "Bildweg" is located about 200 meters on the left. Key: Please contact the care-taker a few days before arrival.

Location right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, hillside location, quiet location, central location
Facilities / Services own garden, parking space for bicycles, garage, garden furniture, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, terrace, underground garage, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Suitability person traveling alone, families, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Children children's bed, child-friendly, highchair, playground, sandboxes
fewo

Am Bildweg (Stahel)

Bildweg 3, 7250 Klosters

Aktion von 19. November 2021 bis 23. Dezember 2021

Aktion von 19. November 2021 bis 23. Dezember 2021

Bei der Online-Buchung einer Ferienwohnung (ab 2 Nächte) über den Ferienshop Davos Klosters erhalten Sie bis zum 23. Dezember 2021 einen 20%-Gutschein auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport Davos & Klosters und Paarsenn Sport Davos.
Am Bildweg (Stahel) Am Bildweg (Stahel) Am Bildweg (Stahel) Am Bildweg (Stahel) Am Bildweg (Stahel) Am Bildweg (Stahel) Am Bildweg (Stahel) Am Bildweg (Stahel) Am Bildweg (Stahel)
Anreise 04.12.2021, Abreise 11.12.2021 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 987.00
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)

2 Zimmerwohnung (ca. 46 m2) im EG, 2012/13 umfassend renoviert; Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift, ruhige Lage; Gartensitzplatz mit Gartenmöbeln; Mitbenützung des Kinderspielplatzes, Skiraum, Waschmaschine, Tumbler und Trockenraum; Autoabstellplatz in der Tiefgarage; neue offene Küche mit Backofen, 4-Platten-Glaskeramikherd, Kühlschrank mit Tiefkühlfach, Geschirrspülmaschine; Wohnzimmer mit grossem Sofa und integriertem Klappbett 160 x 196 cm, offener Kamin, gemütliche Essecke mit Eckbank; 1 Schlafzimmer mit neuem Massivholz-Doppelbett 180 x 200 cm mit Roviva-Qualitätsmatratzen; Duvet nordisch; Bettwäsche, Küchentücher; Bad/WC, Badewanne mit Duschmöglichkeit; Kabel-TV digital/HD, WLAN, Radio; 1 Abfallsack grau; Haustiere nicht erlaubt. Nichtraucher-Wohnung!

mehr

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 04.12.2021 bis 11.12.2021

2½-Zimmerwohnung

Anreise 04.12.2021, Abreise 11.12.2021, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 987.00

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Bettwäsche: inklusive Autoeinstellhalle: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 10.00 Uhr Hauptstrasse Richtung Klosters Platz ca. 300 m nach dem Hotel Sport rechts in den Bildweg einbiegen (bei der Bushaltestelle "Malein"). Das Haus "Bildweg" befindet sich nach ca. 200 m auf der linken Seite. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Lage Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Hanglage, Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Eigener Garten, Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Garage, Gartenmöbel, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Terrasse, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Kinder Kinderbett, Kinderfreundlich, Kinderhochstuhl, Kinderspielplatz, Sandkasten
fewo camping