Alten Sägerei - Rinerhorn

Ortolfistrasse 3, 7277 Davos Glaris
Alten Sägerei - Rinerhorn Alten Sägerei - Rinerhorn Alten Sägerei - Rinerhorn Alten Sägerei - Rinerhorn Alten Sägerei - Rinerhorn Alten Sägerei - Rinerhorn Alten Sägerei - Rinerhorn Alten Sägerei - Rinerhorn Alten Sägerei - Rinerhorn Alten Sägerei - Rinerhorn Alten Sägerei - Rinerhorn Alten Sägerei - Rinerhorn Alten Sägerei - Rinerhorn Alten Sägerei - Rinerhorn
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

3 1/2 room apartment (77 m2) on the 1st foor in an 2-apartment-house, quiet location, parking lot, sharde use of ski-room, washing machine and tumble-drier; livning-dining-kitchen with oven, fridge with freezer, 6 cooking-stoves, coffee machine; bath/ toilet; shower/toilet; 2 bedrooms with 4 sleeping accommodations each (bunk-beds), childbed; bath-linen, kitchen towels (please bring your own bath towels), Nordic cover; TV telephone into the house with coin-box; rubbish-bags (blue), toilet paper; dogs are allowed (please consult the owner!).




Other rooms not available from 24.04.2021 to 01.05.2021

3½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Bed linen: included
Parking lot: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4.00 pm - "Check out" until 10.00 am From Klosters in direction to Davos Platz, then continue in direction to Glaris-Rinerhornbahn 400 m, just after the hotel-restaurant "Post" cross the bridge over the brook at the right side, it's the first house on the left after the bridge. Key: Please contact the owner a few days before arrival.
Location right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, close to mountain railway, quiet location
Suitability families, groups
Facilities / Services family friendly, group accommodation, pets welcome, free use of internet, non-smoking house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, terrace/garden restaurant, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Children crib/baby bed, children's bed
fewo

Alten Sägerei - Rinerhorn

Ortolfistrasse 3, 7277 Davos Glaris
Alten Sägerei - Rinerhorn Alten Sägerei - Rinerhorn Alten Sägerei - Rinerhorn Alten Sägerei - Rinerhorn Alten Sägerei - Rinerhorn Alten Sägerei - Rinerhorn Alten Sägerei - Rinerhorn Alten Sägerei - Rinerhorn Alten Sägerei - Rinerhorn Alten Sägerei - Rinerhorn Alten Sägerei - Rinerhorn Alten Sägerei - Rinerhorn Alten Sägerei - Rinerhorn Alten Sägerei - Rinerhorn
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

3 1/2-Zimmerwohnung (77 m2) im 1. Stock eines Zweifamilienhauses an ruhiger Lage, Parkplatz, zur Mitbenützung Skiraum, Waschmachine und Tumbler; Wohn-Essküche mit Backofen, Kühlschrank mit Tiefkühler, Kochherd mit 6 Herdplatten, Kaffeemaschine; Bad/WC , Dusche/WC; 2 Schlafzimmer mit je 4 Schlafgelegenheiten (Kajütenbetten), Kinderbett; Bettwäsche, Küchentücher (Frotteewäsche bitte selber mitbringen), Duvet Nordisch; TV, Telefon im Haus mit Münzautomat; Abfallsäcke (blau), WC-Papier; Hunde nach Rücksprache mit Vermieter erlaubt.




Weitere Zimmer, die vom 25.09.2021 bis 02.10.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

3½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Bettwäsche: inklusive
Parkplatz: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 h - "Check out" bis 10.00 h Von Klosters her Richtung Davos Platz, dann Richtung Glaris-Rinerhornbahn 400 m, unmittelbar nach Hotel-Restaurant Post rechts über die Landwasserbrücke, erstes Haus links nach der Brücke. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie die Eigentümer einige Tage vor Anreise.
Lage Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Nähe Bergbahn, Ruhige Lage
Eignung Familien, Gruppen
Einrichtungen Betrieb Familienfreundlich, Gruppenunterkunft, Haustiere willkommen, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Nichtraucherhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Terrassen- / Gartenrestaurant, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Kinder Gitterbett / Babybett, Kinderbett
fewo camping