Altamira Nr. 301

Rosenhügelweg 17, 7270 Davos Platz

Promotion from 19 Novembre to 23 December 2021

Promotion from 19 Novembre to 23 December 2021

When booking a holiday flat online (2 nights or more) via the Davos Klosters holiday shop, you will receive a 20% voucher on ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport Davos & Klosters and Paarsenn Sport Davos until December 23rd.
Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301
Arrival 04.12.2021, Departure 11.12.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 3'239.60
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)
3.5 room apartment "Keller/Möckli" on floor 3, 6 persons, about 138 m²; mostly panoramic view; elevated position; the abundance of sunshine and the panoramic view of the mountains characterize the location; balcony south/west; garage nr. 20; for shared use: ski room with cupboard and key, elevator; living room with sofa bed, spacious dining area, TV, WiFi, music ceiling system in all rooms; 1 bedroom with double bed (2 beds) and 2 beds that can be folded up on the side, 1 bedroom with double bed (2 mattresses); bath/toilet with whirl pool; open kitchen with ventilation, 4 plate stove glass ceramic field, oven, food centre: fridge, freezer with ice machine, dishwasher, steamer, blender coffee machine with capsule; separate shower/toilet, washing machine and laundry dryer; apartment without carpet, with parquet floor; bed linen, kitchen towels, bath linen, nordic cover; non smoking only; animals not allowed.

more

Our free rooms from 04.12.2021 to 11.12.2021

3 1/2 room apartment

Arrival 04.12.2021, Departure 11.12.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 3'239.60

Additional Fees

Garage: included


Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 5.00 pm - "Check Out" by 10.00 am

Davos Dorf. Go along the main road "Promenade" ca 2,5km until "Hotel Steigenberger Belvedere" no 89 on the right hand side. Here turn right in "Obere Strasse". Follow "Oberen Strasse" for about 600 m. Before the number 65, turn sharply right into "Rosenhügelweg". You will find the house

Key code: Please contact Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG +41 81 413 34 08 / info@christoffeldavos.ch a few days before arrival for the code of the key safe.
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, pets not allowed, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, snow chains necessary in winter, ski storeroom, underground garage, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Suitability families, groups, non-smokers, seniors
Location quiet location
Wellness whirlpool
fewo camping

Altamira Nr. 301

Rosenhügelweg 17, 7270 Davos Platz
Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301 Altamira Nr. 301
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
3.5-Zimmerwohnung "Keller/Möckli", Etage 3, für 6 Personen, ca. 138 m²; überwiegend Panorama Sicht; erhöhte Lage; der Sonnenreichtum, die Rundsicht in die Bergwelt zeichnen die Lage aus Balkon Süd/West; Garage in Einstellhalle Nr. 20; zur Mitbenützung: Skiraum (Skikasten geschlossen), Aufzug/Lift; Wohn-, Schlafraum mit Bettsofa, grosszügige Essecke, TV, WLAN, Musikdecken-Anlage in allen Räumen; 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (2 Beten, 90x200) und 2 auf der Seite zu klappbare Betten; 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (2 Matratzen, 90x200); Bad/WC mit Sprudelbad; offene Küche mit Dampfabzug, mit 4-Platten Glaskeramikherd, Food Center: Kühlschrank, Tiefgefrierer und Eismaschine, Backofen, Geschirrspüler, Steamer, Mixer, Kapsel Kaffeemaschine (König); sep. Dusche/WC; Waschmaschine und Tumbler; Wohnung ohne Teppich sondern Parkettboden; Bettwäsche, Küchentücher, Frotteewäsche, Duvet mit Daunen nordisch; Nichtraucherwohnung; Haustiere nicht gestattet.
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 31.07.2021 bis 07.08.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

3 1/2-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive


Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr

Davos Dorf, Sie fahren ungefähr 2 km weiter der "Promenade" entlang. Nach dem Hotel Belvedere (Promenade 89) biegen Sie rechts in die "Obere Strasse" ein. Folgen Sie der "Oberen Strasse" ungefähr 600 m weiter. Biegen Sie vor der Nummer 65 scharf rechts in den "Rosenhügelweg" ein. Sie finden das Haus "Altamira" an der Nummer 17.

Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft (im Notfall Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG während den Öffnungszeiten +41 (0)81 413 34 08).
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Haustiere nicht erlaubt, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Schneeketten im Winter erforderl., Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Eignung Familien, Gruppen, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Lage Ruhige Lage
Wellness Whirlpool
fewo camping