Allod Park Nr. B403

Kurgartenstrasse 3, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Guests
Age of children

Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Allod Park Nr. B403 Allod Park Nr. B403 Allod Park Nr. B403 Allod Park Nr. B403 Allod Park Nr. B403 Allod Park Nr. B403 Allod Park Nr. B403 Allod Park Nr. B403 Allod Park Nr. B403 Allod Park Nr. B403 Allod Park Nr. B403
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

Very beautiful 3 room apartment (approx. 80 m2) on the 4th floor in an apartment house with elevator, centrally located, near the sports centre with ice stadium, convention centre, indoor and outdoor swimming pool and bus stop. The apartment has a balcony with great views of the mountains, living dining room with large sofa, 42 Zoll LCD-TV, Blueray - DVD Home Cinema with i-Pod adapter; WLAN; separate kitchen with oven, fridge / freezer, dishwasher, coffee machine, fondue set, toaster; 1 bath/toilet and 1 sep. toilet, 1 bedroom with a double boxspring bed and 1 bedroom with two single beds; bed linen, kitchen towels, bath linen, continental quilt, radio, cable TV, toilet paper, rubbish bags (black) can be disposed of in the container in front of the house. Parking in garage and outdoor parking, shared use of washing machine and ski room; non-smoker aparment; pets are not allowed!

The lift will be out of service until about the end of September 2020. Furthermore, the garage cannot be used until the end of October 2020 due to renovation of the access road. A parking card will be provided.

more



Other rooms not available from 16.01.2021 to 23.01.2021

Apartment, shower or bath, toilet


Additional Fees

Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Promenade direction Davos Platz, before the Hotel Steigenberger Belvédère and the Kirchner Museum turn to the left (Kurgartenstrasse), the house is on the left side. Key: Please contact the care-taker a few days before arrival.

Suitability families, children, non-smokers
Facilities / Services family friendly, garage, lift / elevator, multi-family house, non-smoking house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Children child-friendly
Meals à la carte restaurant
Location central location
fewo

Allod Park Nr. B403

Kurgartenstrasse 3, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Allod Park Nr. B403 Allod Park Nr. B403 Allod Park Nr. B403 Allod Park Nr. B403 Allod Park Nr. B403 Allod Park Nr. B403 Allod Park Nr. B403 Allod Park Nr. B403 Allod Park Nr. B403 Allod Park Nr. B403 Allod Park Nr. B403
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

Sehr schöne 3 Zimmerwohnung (ca. 80 m2) im 4. von 5 Stockwerken eines Mehrfamilienhauses mit Lift, zentral am Stadtparkgelegen, in unmittelbarer Nähe vom Sportzentrum/Eisstadium, Kongresszentrum, Hallen- und Freibad sowie Bushaltestelle. Die Wohnung verfügt über einen Balkon mit Fernsicht auf die Berge, Wohn-Esszimmer mit grossem Lederecksofa und einem Hocker, 42 Zoll LCDFernseher, Blueray - DVD Homecinema mit i-Pod Adapter; WLAN; separater Küche mit Induktionsherd, Backofen, Kühlschrank mit Tiefkühlfach, Geschirrspülmaschine, Kaffeemaschine, Fondueset, Toaster; 1 Bad/WC und 1sep. WC; 1 Schlafzimmer mit einem Doppel-Box-Springbett und 1 Schlafzimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten; Bettwäsche, Küchentücher, Frotteewäsche, Duvet nordisch; Radio, Kabel TV; WC-Papier, Abfallsäcke(schwarz) können vor dem Haus in den Container entsorgt werden. Parkplatz in Einstellhalle sowie Aussenparkplatz; Mitbenützung der Waschmaschine und des Skiraums; nur für Nichtraucher; Haustiere nicht erlaubt!

Der Lift ist bis ca. Ende September 2020 ausser Betrieb. Zudem kann die Garage wegen Sanierung der Zufahrt bis Ende Oktober 2020 nicht genutzt werden. Es wird eine Parkkarte zur Verfügung gestellt.

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 30.01.2021 bis 06.02.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

3-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Promenade Richtung Davos Platz, vor dem Hotel Steigenberger Belvédère bzw. Kirchner Museum links in die Kurgartenstrasse abbiegen, das Haus Allod befindet sich auf der linken Seite. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Eignung Familien, Kinder, Nichtraucher
Einrichtungen Betrieb Familienfreundlich, Garage, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Nichtraucherhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Kinder Kinderfreundlich
Verpflegung Restaurant à la carte
Lage Zentrale Lage
fewo