Allod Park Nr. A301

Kurgartenstrasse 5, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Allod Park Nr. A301 Allod Park Nr. A301 Allod Park Nr. A301 Allod Park Nr. A301 Allod Park Nr. A301 Allod Park Nr. A301 Allod Park Nr. A301 Allod Park Nr. A301
Arrival 30.01.2021, Departure 06.02.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 1'332.60
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)
2 1 /2 room apartment (63m2), sunny and very nice apartment in the 3rd floor of apartment building with elevator, located right at the gardens; ideal and central but quiet location, 2 minutes from congress and sports centre, skating rink and the Davos Wellness Center "eau-là-là 'away, near the cross-centre and Golf Course; private parking (No. 20) in garage; large furnished south west facing balcony; flat with a private setting, fully furnished; separate kitchen with south-facing windows, glass ceramic stove with oven, "Nespresso" machine, dishwasher, refrigerator with freezer, microwave, fondue and raclett set, toaster, blender, kitchen towels, etc.; modern bathroom/WC, bath towels; living-dining room with comfortable furniture, (sofa bed for 2 persons), dining area with table and corner; telephone, Internet, Cable TV, VCR, DVD, radio / CD player; bedroom with twin beds, continental quilt, bedding, wardrobe, vacuum cleaners, humidifiers, clothes, garbage bags; shared use of washer/dryer and ski and bike room; pets are allowed (after consultation); apartment non-fumeur.
more

Our free rooms from 30.01.2021 to 06.02.2021

2½ room apartment

Arrival 30.01.2021, Departure 06.02.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 1'332.60

Additional Fees

Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4.00 pm - "Check out" until 10.00 am Promenade direction Davos Platz, before the Hotel Steigenberger Belvédère and the Kirchner Museum turn left into Kurgartenstrasse, the house is Kurgartenstrasse 5 on the left side. Key: Please contact Mrs. M. Bellicini (081 413 37 28) a few days before arrival.

Facilities / Services restaurant, parking space for bicycles, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, underground garage, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available
Suitability person traveling alone, families, business travelers, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Location quiet location, central location
fewo

Allod Park Nr. A301

Kurgartenstrasse 5, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Allod Park Nr. A301 Allod Park Nr. A301 Allod Park Nr. A301 Allod Park Nr. A301 Allod Park Nr. A301 Allod Park Nr. A301 Allod Park Nr. A301 Allod Park Nr. A301
Anreise 23.01.2021, Abreise 30.01.2021 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 1'052.60
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)
2 1/2 Zimmer-Wohnung (63m2), sonnige und sehr gepflegte Wohnung im 3. Stock in MFH mit Lift, direkt am Kurpark gelegen; optimale, zentrale und doch sehr ruhige Lage; 2 Min. von Kongress- und Sportzentrum, Eissporthalle und dem Davoser Wellnesszentrum/Hallenbad "eau-là-là" entfernt, nähe Langlauf-Zentrum und Golfplatz; Reservierter Parkplatz (Nr. 20) in Einstellhalle; grosser möblierter Süd-West-Balkon; Wohnung mit privater Atmosphäre, komplett und gut eingerichtet; sep. Küche mit Südfenster, Glaskeramikherd mit Backofen, "Nespresso"-Maschine, Geschirrspüler, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach,Mikrowelle, Fondue- und Raclettgeschirr, Toaster, Mixer, Küchentücher etc.; modernes Bad/WC, Frottéwäsche; Wohn-Esszimmer mit komfortabler Sitzgruppe,(Bettsofa für 2 Pers), Essecke mit Tisch und Eckbank, Telefon, Internet, Kabel-TV, Video, DVD, Radio/CD; Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbetten, Duvet nordisch, Bettwäsche, Kleiderschrank; Garderobe, Staubsauger, Luftbefeuchter, Wäscheständer, Kehrichtsäcke, W.C.Papier, ; Mitbenützung der Waschmaschine/Tumbler und des Ski- und Veloraums; Haustiere sind erlaubt(nach Rücksprache); in der Wohnung darf nicht geraucht werden.
mehr

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021

2½-Zimmerwohnung

Anreise 23.01.2021, Abreise 30.01.2021, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 1'052.60

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Promenade Richtung Davos Platz, vor dem Hotel Steigenberger Belvédère bzw. Kirchner Museum links in die Kurgartenstrasse abbiegen, das Haus Kurgartenstrasse 5 befindet sich auf der linken Seite. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie Frau M. Bellicini (Tel. 081 413 37 28) einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Einrichtungen Betrieb Eigenes Restaurant, Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl.
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Lage Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
fewo