Allod Park C603

Kurgartenstrasse 1, 7270 Davos Platz

Promotion from 19 Novembre to 23 December 2021

Promotion from 19 Novembre to 23 December 2021

When booking a holiday flat online (2 nights or more) via the Davos Klosters holiday shop, you will receive a 20% voucher on ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport Davos & Klosters and Paarsenn Sport Davos until December 23rd.
Allod Park C603 Allod Park C603 Allod Park C603 Allod Park C603 Allod Park C603 Allod Park C603 Allod Park C603 Allod Park C603 Allod Park C603 Allod Park C603 Allod Park C603 Allod Park C603 Allod Park C603
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

3-room apartment 80 m2 on 6th floor, south-east facing position; large balcony, south facing position. Very beautiful view of the mountains, the ski run, the resort and the park; for shared use: restaurant, bar, lift, storage room for skis, washing machine, tumble dryer (extra), ski boot dryer, bread roll service, beverage service and breakfast possible, parking, communal garage max. 210cm height (extra); very nice and tastefully furnished; living/dining room with cable-TV and flat screen, WiFi; 1 room with 1 double bed (2 x 90 cm), exit to the terrace, south direction; 1 room with 2 beds; kitchen with oven, dishwasher, 4 ceramic glass hobs, electric coffee machine; shower/WC, double washbasin; carpeting; suitable for families; bed linen, towels, kitchen towels; pets not allowed; non-smoking flat! Apt Accessible with wheelchair max 70cm. Bathroom door 75cm.


more



Other rooms not available from 04.12.2021 to 11.12.2021

3 Zi. Appartment 4 Betten CH7260.330.50


3 Zi. Appartment 4 Betten CH7260.330.50


3 Zi. Appartment 4 Betten CH7260.330.50


3 Zi. Appartment 4 Betten CH7260.330.50


3 Zi. Appartment 4 Betten CH7260.330.50


3 Zi. Appartment 4 Betten CH7260.330.50


Additional Fees

Garage in winter: CHF 70.- per week
Garage in summer: CHF 35.- per weekThe collection of a deposit on handing over the keys on site is possible.

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4.00 - 7.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am

Promenade direction Davos Platz, before the Hotel Steigenberger Belvédère and the Kirchner Museum turn to the left (Kurgartenstrasse), the house is on the left side.

Key: Please contact the reception a few days before arrival.
Facilities / Services bar, garage, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Meals à la carte restaurant
Location quiet location, central location
fewo camping

Allod Park C603

Kurgartenstrasse 1, 7270 Davos Platz
Allod Park C603 Allod Park C603 Allod Park C603 Allod Park C603 Allod Park C603 Allod Park C603 Allod Park C603 Allod Park C603 Allod Park C603 Allod Park C603 Allod Park C603 Allod Park C603 Allod Park C603
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

3-Zimmer-Wohnung 80 m2 im 6. Stock, Südostlage; grosser Balkon, Südlage. Sehr schöne Sicht auf die Berge, die Skipiste, die Ortschaft und Park; zur Mitbenutzung: Restaurant, Bar, Lift, Skiraum, Waschmaschine, Wäschetrockner (extra), Skischuhtrockner, Brötchenservice, Getränkeservice und Frühstück möglich, Parkplatz, Gemeinschaftsgarage max. 210cm Höhe (extra); sehr schön und geschmackvoll eingerichtet; Wohn-/Esszimmer mit Kabel-TV und Flachbildschirm, WLAN; 1 Zimmer mit 1 Doppelbett (2 x 90 cm), Ausgang zur Terrasse, Richtung Süden; 1 Zimmer mit 2 Betten; Küche mit Backofen, Geschirrspüler, 4 Glaskeramikherd Platten, elektrische Kaffeemaschine; Dusche/WC, Doppelwaschbecken;Teppichboden; geeignet für Familien; Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher; Haustiere nicht erlaubt; Nichtraucher-Wohnung! Apt Mit Rollstuhl max 70cm erreichbar. Badezimmer Türe 75cm.


mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 23.10.2021 bis 30.10.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

3 Zi. Appartment 4 Betten CH7260.330.50


3 Zi. Appartment 4 Betten CH7260.330.50


3 Zi. Appartment 4 Betten CH7260.330.50


3 Zi. Appartment 4 Betten CH7260.330.50


3 Zi. Appartment 4 Betten CH7260.330.50


3 Zi. Appartment 4 Betten CH7260.330.50


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage im Winter: CHF 70.- pro Woche
Garage im Sommer: CHF 35.- pro WocheDie Erhebung einer Kaution bei Schlüsselübergabe vor Ort ist möglich.

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 - 19.00 h - "Check out" bis 10.00 hPromenade Richtung Davos Platz, vor dem Hotel Steigenberger Belvédère bzw. Kirchner Museum links in die Kurgartenstrasse abbiegen, das Haus Allod befindet sich auf der linken Seite. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie die Reception einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Einrichtungen Betrieb Bar, Garage, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Verpflegung Restaurant à la carte
Lage Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
fewo camping