Albl Nr. 405

Obere Strasse 17, 7270 Davos Platz
Albl Nr. 405 Albl Nr. 405 Albl Nr. 405 Albl Nr. 405 Albl Nr. 405 Albl Nr. 405 Albl Nr. 405 Albl Nr. 405 Albl Nr. 405 Albl Nr. 405 Albl Nr. 405 Albl Nr. 405
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

3.5 room apartment nr. 405 on floor 3, 7 persons, about 108 m²; apartment house with elevator, big balcony south/west, garage no. 18;for shared use: laundry room, ski room, lift, sauna (not included in rental price), children's playground behind the house; living room with sofas, dining corner, 2 folding beds, TV, WLAN, open fire; 1 bedroom with double bed (2 mattresses, 90x200cm), 1 bedroom with double bed (2 mattresses, 90x200cm). + 1 bed; cot and baby chair on request (CHF 35.--), open kitchen with window and with ventilation, 4 plate stove glass ceramic field, oven with microwaves, fridge with freezer part, dishwasher, coffee machine with capsule; bath/shower/toilet, separate shower/toilet; bed linen, kitchen towels, bath linen, nordic cover; pets are allowed, non smoking only!

more



Other rooms not available from 17.04.2021 to 24.04.2021

3 1/2 room apartment


Additional Fees

Garage: included Surcharge for pets: CHF 35.- per stay

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 5.00 pm - "Check Out" by 10.00 am Promenade in direction of Davos Platz, after the shopping centre "Rätia" turn right, at the next crossing turn left. The house is the 3rd on the right. Key: Please contact the caretaker a few days before arrival (if not within reach contact Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG during opening hours +41 (0)81 413 34 08).
Payment methods cash payment, Euro accepted, credit cards accepted, transfer
Foreign languages German, English, French, Italian
Location right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, close to mountain railway, quiet location, central location
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, family friendly, pets welcome, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, non-smoking house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, underground garage, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Suitability person traveling alone, families, business travelers, groups, non-smokers, seniors
Children child-friendly, playground
Wellness sauna
fewo

Albl Nr. 405

Obere Strasse 17, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Albl Nr. 405 Albl Nr. 405 Albl Nr. 405 Albl Nr. 405 Albl Nr. 405 Albl Nr. 405 Albl Nr. 405 Albl Nr. 405 Albl Nr. 405 Albl Nr. 405 Albl Nr. 405 Albl Nr. 405
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

3.5-Zimmerwohnung Nr. 405, Etage 3, für 7 Personen, ca. 108 m²; Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift, teilweise Panorama Sicht; grosser Balkon Süd/West; Garage in Einstellhalle Nr. 18; zur Mitbenützung: Waschküche, Skiraum, Aufzug/Lift, Sauna (nicht im Mietpreis inbegriffen), Hinter dem Haus Kinderspielplatz; Wohnraum mit Polstergruppe, Essecke, 2 Klappbetten, Babybett und Hochstuhl auf Anfrage erhältlich (CHF 35.--); TV, WLAN, Kamin; 1 Schlafzimmer mit 1 Doppelbett (2 Matratzen, 90 x 200cm); 1 Schlafzimmer mit 1 Doppelbett (2 Matratzen, 90 x 200cm).+ 1 Bett; offene Küche mit Fenster und Dampfabzug, mit 4-Platten Glaskeramikherd, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach, Backofen mit Mikrowelle, Geschirrspüler, Kapsel Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Bügel- Eisen und - Brett; Bad/Dusche/WC, sep. Dusche/WC; Bettwäsche, Küchentücher, Frotteewäsche, Duvet nordisch; Haustiere sind erlaubt; Nichtraucherwohnung!

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

3 1/2-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive Zuschlag für Haustiere: CHF 35.- pro Aufenthalt

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Promenade Richtung Davos Platz, nach dem Einkaufszentrum "Rätia" rechts bis zur nächsten Kreuzung, dann links abbiegen, drittes Haus auf der rechten Seite. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft (im Notfall Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG während den Öffnungszeiten +41 (0)81 413 34 08).

Zahlungsarten Barzahlung, Euro akzeptiert, Kreditkarten möglich, Überweisung
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch
Lage Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Nähe Bergbahn, Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Familienfreundlich, Haustiere willkommen, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Nichtraucherhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Gruppen, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Kinder Kinderfreundlich, Kinderspielplatz
Wellness Sauna
fewo