Albl Nr. 403

Obere Strasse 17, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Guests
Age of children

Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Albl Nr. 403 Albl Nr. 403 Albl Nr. 403 Albl Nr. 403 Albl Nr. 403 Albl Nr. 403 Albl Nr. 403 Albl Nr. 403 Albl Nr. 403 Albl Nr. 403 Albl Nr. 403 Albl Nr. 403 Albl Nr. 403 Albl Nr. 403 Albl Nr. 403 Albl Nr. 403 Albl Nr. 403
Arrival 23.01.2021, Departure 30.01.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 2'612.60
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)

4 room apartment no 403, on floor no 3, 7 persons, about 100m2, balcony south/west, garage place no 9 (Wg 403); for shared use: laundry room, ski room, lift, sauna (not included in rental price), children's playground behind the house; living room with sofas, dining corner, TV, open fire, WiFi; bedroom with 2 beds, bedroom with 1 bunk bed, bedroom with 1 double bed (2 mattresses) and 1 bed; cot and baby chair on request (CHF 35.--), open ktichen with 4 plate stove, oven, microwaves, fridge with freezer part, dishwasher, coffee machine with capsule; bath/shower/toilet and separate shower/toilet; aou can rent more garages for CHF 70.-- per week; bed linen, kitchen towels, bath linen, nordic cover; non-smoker apartment ; pets are allowed!



more

Our free rooms from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

4 1/2 room apartment

Arrival 23.01.2021, Departure 30.01.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 2'612.60

Additional Fees

Parking: included (more garages CHF 70.- per week - is limited in high season) Surcharge for pets: CHF 35.- per stay

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 5.00 pm - "Check Out" by 10.00 am Promenade in direction of Davos Platz, after the shopping-centre "Rätia" turn right, at the next crossing turn left. The house is the 3rd on the right. Key: Please contact the caretaker a few days before arrival (if not within reach contact Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG during opening hours +41 (0)81 413 34 08).

Payment methods cash payment, Euro accepted, credit cards accepted, transfer
Foreign languages German, English, French, Italian
Location right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, quiet location, central location
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, family friendly, garage, garden furniture, pets welcome, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, non-smoking house, ski storeroom, underground garage, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Suitability person traveling alone, families, business travelers, groups, children, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Children child-friendly, playground
Wellness sauna
fewo

Albl Nr. 403

Obere Strasse 17, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Albl Nr. 403 Albl Nr. 403 Albl Nr. 403 Albl Nr. 403 Albl Nr. 403 Albl Nr. 403 Albl Nr. 403 Albl Nr. 403 Albl Nr. 403 Albl Nr. 403 Albl Nr. 403 Albl Nr. 403 Albl Nr. 403 Albl Nr. 403 Albl Nr. 403 Albl Nr. 403 Albl Nr. 403
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

4½-Zimmerwohnung Nr. 403, Etage 3, für 7 Personen, ca. 100m², Balkon Süd/West; Parkplatz Nr. 9 (Wg 403) in Einstellhalle, weitere Parkplätze müssen dazu gemietet werden CHF 70.-- pro Woche; zur Mitbenützung: Waschküche, Skiraum, Aufzug/Lift, Sauna (nicht im Mietpreis inbegriffen), Hinter dem Haus Kinderspielplatz; Wohnraum mit Polstergruppe, Essecke, TV, Kamin, WLAN; Schlafzimmer mit 2 Betten, Schlafzimmer mit 1 Etagenbett, Schlafzimmer mit 1 Doppelbett (2 normale Matratzen) und 1 normales Bett; Babybett und Hochstuhl auf Anfrage (CHF 35.--); offene Küche mit 4-Plattenherd, Backofen, Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach, Geschirrspüler, Kapsel-Kaffeemaschine; Bad/Dusche/WC und sep. Dusche/WC; Bettwäsche, Küchentücher, Frotteewäsche, Duvet nordisch; Nichtraucher Wohnung; Haustiere sind erlaubt!



mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 06.03.2021 bis 13.03.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

4 1/2-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive (zusätzliche Garagen CHF 70.- pro Woche - in der Hochsaison eingeschränkt) Zuschlag für Haustiere: CHF 35.- pro Aufenthalt

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Promenade Richtung Davos Platz, direkt nach dem Einkaufszentrum "Rätia" rechts bis zur nächsten Kreuzung, dann links abbiegen, drittes Haus auf der rechten Seite. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft (im Notfall Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG während den Öffnungszeiten +41 (0)81 413 34 08).
Zahlungsarten Barzahlung, Euro akzeptiert, Kreditkarten möglich, Überweisung
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch
Lage Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Familienfreundlich, Garage, Gartenmöbel, Haustiere willkommen, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Nichtraucherhaus, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Gruppen, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Kinder Kinderfreundlich, Kinderspielplatz
Wellness Sauna
fewo