Albl Nr. 303

Obere Strasse 17, 7270 Davos Platz
Albl Nr. 303 Albl Nr. 303 Albl Nr. 303 Albl Nr. 303 Albl Nr. 303 Albl Nr. 303 Albl Nr. 303 Albl Nr. 303 Albl Nr. 303 Albl Nr. 303 Albl Nr. 303 Albl Nr. 303 Albl Nr. 303 Albl Nr. 303 Albl Nr. 303 Albl Nr. 303
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

4 1/2 room apartment no. 303 on the 2nd floor (ca. 105m2) in apartmenthouse with elevator; garage no. 17; apartment with south-balcony; for shared use: laundry room, ski room, lift, sauna (not included in rental price), children's playground behind the house; open kitchen with stove, oven, fridge with freezer, dish-washer and coffee machine with capsule; livingroom with sofa, dining corner and fireplace; 1 bedroom with 1 bunkbed; 1 bedroom with 2 single beds and 1 folding bed; 1 bedroom with 1 double bed (2 mattresses); cot and baby chair on request (CHF 35.--),  bath/shower/toilet and separate shower/toilet; bed linen, kitchen towels, bath linen, nordic cover, telephone, television; WiFi; 1 rubbish bag (blue); non-smoker apartment ; pets are allowed!

more



Other rooms not available from 07.08.2021 to 14.08.2021

4½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Parking: included (more garages CHF 70.- per week - is limited in high season) Surcharge for pets: CHF 35.- per stay

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 5.00 pm - "Check Out" by 10.00 am Promenade in direction of Davos Platz, after the shopping-centre "Rätia" turn right, at the next crossing turn left. The house is the 3rd on the right. Key: Please contact the caretaker a few days before arrival (if not within reach contact Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG during opening hours +41 (0)81 413 34 08).
Payment methods cash payment, Euro accepted, credit cards accepted, transfer
Foreign languages German, English, French, Italian
Location right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, quiet location, central location
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, family friendly, garage, garden furniture, pets welcome, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, non-smoking house, ski storeroom, underground garage, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Suitability person traveling alone, families, business travelers, groups, children, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Children child-friendly, playground
Wellness sauna
fewo camping

Albl Nr. 303

Obere Strasse 17, 7270 Davos Platz
Albl Nr. 303 Albl Nr. 303 Albl Nr. 303 Albl Nr. 303 Albl Nr. 303 Albl Nr. 303 Albl Nr. 303 Albl Nr. 303 Albl Nr. 303 Albl Nr. 303 Albl Nr. 303 Albl Nr. 303 Albl Nr. 303 Albl Nr. 303 Albl Nr. 303 Albl Nr. 303
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

4½-Zimmerwohnung Nr. 303, Etage 2, für 7 Personen, ca. 105m², Balkon Süd; Parkplatz Nr. 17 (Wg 303) in Einstellhalle, weitere Parkplätze müssen dazu gemietet werden CHF 70.-- pro Woche; zur Mitbenützung: Waschküche, Skiraum, Aufzug/Lift, Sauna (nicht im Mietpreis inbegriffen), Hinter dem Haus Kinderspielplatz; Wohnraum mit Polstergruppe, Essecke, TV, Kamin, WLAN; Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (2 normale Matratzen), Schlafzimmer mit Etagenbett, Schlafzimmer mit 3 Betten; offene Küche mit 4-Plattenherd, Backofen, Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach, Geschirrspüler, Kapsel-Kaffeemaschine; Bad/Dusche/WC und sep. Dusche/WC. Bettwäsche, Küchentücher, Frotteewäsche, Duvet nordisch; Nichtraucher Wohnung; Haustiere sind erlaubt!

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 30.10.2021 bis 06.11.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

4½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive (zusätzliche Garagen CHF 70.- pro Woche - in der Hochsaison eingeschränkt) Zuschlag für Haustiere: CHF 35.- pro Aufenthalt

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Promenade Richtung Davos Platz, direkt nach dem Einkaufszentrum "Rätia" rechts bis zur nächsten Kreuzung, dann links abbiegen, drittes Haus auf der rechten Seite. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft (im Notfall Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG während den Öffnungszeiten +41 (0)81 413 34 08).
Zahlungsarten Barzahlung, Euro akzeptiert, Kreditkarten möglich, Überweisung
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch
Lage Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Familienfreundlich, Garage, Gartenmöbel, Haustiere willkommen, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Nichtraucherhaus, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Gruppen, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Kinder Kinderfreundlich, Kinderspielplatz
Wellness Sauna
fewo camping