Albl Nr. 202

Obere Strasse 17, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Guests
Age of children

Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Albl Nr. 202 Albl Nr. 202 Albl Nr. 202 Albl Nr. 202 Albl Nr. 202 Albl Nr. 202 Albl Nr. 202 Albl Nr. 202 Albl Nr. 202 Albl Nr. 202 Albl Nr. 202 Albl Nr. 202
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

4 room apartment on the 1st floor (105m2), in apartmenthouse with elevator, garage no. 38, balcony south; for shared use: laundry room, ski room, lift, sauna (not included in rental price), children's playground behind the house; oen kitchen integrated in living-room with 4 plate stove glass ceramic field, oven, microwaves, fridge, freezer, dishwasher, coffee machine with capsule; 1 bath/toilet and 1 shower/toilet; 1 bed room with 1 double bed, 1 bed room with 2 single beds, 1 bed room with 1 single bed and 2 beds one underneath the other to pull out; cot and baby chair on request (CHF 35.--), living room with three-piecesuit and diningcorner; bed linen, kitchen towels, bath linen, nordic cover; TV; WiFi; rubbish bag (blue); non-smoker apartment ; pets are allowed!

more



Other rooms not available from 16.01.2021 to 23.01.2021

4 1/2 room apartment


Additional Fees

Parking: included (more garages CHF 70.- per week - is limited in high season) Surcharge for pets: CHF 35.- per stay

Check in/out & location

Check in from 5 p.m. - Check out by 10 a.m. Promenade in direction of Davos Platz, after the shopping centre Rätia" turn to the right, next crossing turn to the left, 3rd house on the right hand side. Key: Please contact the caretaker a few days before arrival (if not within reach contact Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG during opening hours +41 (0)81 413 34 08).

Payment methods cash payment, Euro accepted, credit cards accepted, transfer
Foreign languages German, English, French, Italian
Location right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, quiet location, central location
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, family friendly, garage, garden furniture, pets welcome, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, non-smoking house, ski storeroom, underground garage, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Suitability person traveling alone, families, business travelers, groups, children, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Children child-friendly, playground
Wellness sauna
fewo

Albl Nr. 202

Obere Strasse 17, 7270 Davos Platz
Albl Nr. 202 Albl Nr. 202 Albl Nr. 202 Albl Nr. 202 Albl Nr. 202 Albl Nr. 202 Albl Nr. 202 Albl Nr. 202 Albl Nr. 202 Albl Nr. 202 Albl Nr. 202 Albl Nr. 202
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

4-Zimmerwohnung im 1. Stock (105m2), in Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift, Garage Nr. 38, Balkon Süd; zur Mitbenützung: Waschküche, Skiraum, Aufzug/Lift, Sauna (nicht im Mietpreis inbegriffen), Hinter dem Haus Kinderspielplatz; offene Küche im Wohnzimmer integriert mit 4-Platten Glaskeramikherd, Backofen, Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank, Tiefgefrierer, Geschirrspüler, Kapsel-Kaffeemaschine; 1 Bad/WC und 1 Dusche/WC; 1 Schlafzimmer mit 1 Doppelbett, 1 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten, 1 Schlafzimmer mit 1 Einzelbett und 2 Betten untereinander ausziehbar; Babybett und Hochstuhl auf Anfrage erhältlich (CHF 35.--), Wohnraum mit Polstergruppe und Essecke; Bettwäsche, Küchentücher, Frotteewäsche, Duvet mit Daunen nordisch; TV; WiFi; Abfallsäcke (blau); Nichtraucher Wohnung; Haustiere sind erlaubt!

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 24.04.2021 bis 01.05.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

4 1/2-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive (zusätzliche Garagen CHF 70.- pro Woche - in der Hochsaison eingeschränkt) Zuschlag für Haustiere: CHF 35.- pro Aufenthalt

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Promenade Richtung Davos Platz, nach dem Einkaufszentrum "Rätia" rechts bis zur nächsten Kreuzung, dann links abbiegen, drittes Haus auf der rechten Seite. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft (im Notfall Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG während den Öffnungszeiten +41 (0)81 413 34 08).
Zahlungsarten Barzahlung, Euro akzeptiert, Kreditkarten möglich, Überweisung
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch
Lage Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Familienfreundlich, Garage, Gartenmöbel, Haustiere willkommen, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Nichtraucherhaus, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Gruppen, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Kinder Kinderfreundlich, Kinderspielplatz
Wellness Sauna
fewo