Albl Nr. 104

Obere Strasse 17, 7270 Davos Platz
Albl Nr. 104 Albl Nr. 104 Albl Nr. 104 Albl Nr. 104 Albl Nr. 104 Albl Nr. 104 Albl Nr. 104 Albl Nr. 104 Albl Nr. 104 Albl Nr. 104 Albl Nr. 104
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

2½-room flat no. 104, on the ground floor, for 4 persons, approx. 64m², patio south; parking space no. 34 (Whg. 104) in parking garage, additional parking spaces must be rented CHF 70. -- per week; for shared use: Laundry, ski room, lift, sauna (not included in the rent), children's playground behind the house; living room with sofa, dining area, 2 folding beds, TV, WiFi; bedroom with double bed; open kitchen with 4-plate cooker, refrigerator with freezer compartment, oven, dishwasher, capsule coffee machine; bath/shower/WC; bed linen, kitchen towels, terry cloth linen, duvet nordic; baby cot and high chair available on request (CHF 35. --); non-smoking flat; pets are allowed!

more



Other rooms not available from 23.10.2021 to 30.10.2021

2½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Parking: included (more garages CHF 70.- per week - is limited in high season) Surcharge for pets: CHF 35.- per stay

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 5.00 pm - "Check Out" by 10.00 am Promenade in direction of Davos Platz, after the shopping centre "Rätia" turn right, at the next crossing turn left. The house is the 3rd on the right. Key: Please contact the caretaker a few days before arrival (if not within reach contact Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG during opening hours +41 (0)81 413 34 08).
Payment methods cash payment, Euro accepted, credit cards accepted, transfer
Foreign languages German, English, French, Italian
Location right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, quiet location, central location
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, family friendly, garage, garden furniture, pets welcome, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, non-smoking house, ski storeroom, underground garage, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Suitability person traveling alone, families, business travelers, groups, children, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Children child-friendly, playground
Wellness sauna
fewo camping

Albl Nr. 104

Obere Strasse 17, 7270 Davos Platz

Aktion von 19. November 2021 bis 23. Dezember 2021

Aktion von 19. November 2021 bis 23. Dezember 2021

Bei der Online-Buchung einer Ferienwohnung (ab 2 Nächte) über den Ferienshop Davos Klosters erhalten Sie bis zum 23. Dezember 2021 einen 20%-Gutschein auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport Davos & Klosters und Paarsenn Sport Davos.
Albl Nr. 104 Albl Nr. 104 Albl Nr. 104 Albl Nr. 104 Albl Nr. 104 Albl Nr. 104 Albl Nr. 104 Albl Nr. 104 Albl Nr. 104 Albl Nr. 104 Albl Nr. 104
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

2½-Zimmerwohnung Nr. 104, im Erdgeschoss, für 4 Personen, ca. 64m², Sitzplatz Süd; Parkplatz Nr. 34 (Whg. 104) in Einstellhalle, weitere Parkplätze müssen dazu gemietet werden CHF 70.-- pro Woche; zur Mitbenützung: Waschküche, Skiraum, Aufzug/Lift, Sauna (nicht im Mietpreis inbegriffen), Hinter dem Haus Kinderspielplatz; Wohnraum mit Polstergruppe, Essecke, 2 Klappbetten, TV, WLAN; Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett; offene Küche mit 4-Plattenherd, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach, Backofen, Geschirrspüler, Kapsel-Kaffeemaschine; Bad/Dusche/WC; Bettwäsche, Küchentücher, Frotteewäsche, Duvet nordisch; Babybett und Hochstuhla auf Anfrage erhältlich (CHF 35.--); Nichtraucher Wohnung; Haustiere sind erlaubt!

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 04.12.2021 bis 11.12.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

2½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive (zusätzliche Garagen CHF 70.- pro Woche - in der Hochsaison eingeschränkt) Zuschlag für Haustiere: CHF 35.- pro Aufenthalt

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Promenade Richtung Davos Platz, nach dem Einkaufszentrum "Rätia" rechts bis zur nächsten Kreuzung, dann links abbiegen, drittes Haus auf der rechten Seite. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft (im Notfall Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG während den Öffnungszeiten +41 (0)81 413 34 08).
Zahlungsarten Barzahlung, Euro akzeptiert, Kreditkarten möglich, Überweisung
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch
Lage Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Familienfreundlich, Garage, Gartenmöbel, Haustiere willkommen, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Nichtraucherhaus, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Gruppen, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Kinder Kinderfreundlich, Kinderspielplatz
Wellness Sauna
fewo camping