Albl Nr. 103

Obere Strasse 17, 7270 Davos Platz
Albl Nr. 103 Albl Nr. 103 Albl Nr. 103 Albl Nr. 103 Albl Nr. 103 Albl Nr. 103 Albl Nr. 103 Albl Nr. 103 Albl Nr. 103 Albl Nr. 103 Albl Nr. 103
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

2 1/2 room apartment no. 103 on the ground floor (ca. 55m2) in apartmenthouse with elevator; parking lot np. 19; apartment with terrace; for shared use: laundry room, ski room, lift, sauna (not included in rental price), children's playground behind the house; open kitchen with stove, oven, fridge with freezer and coffee machine with capsule; big living-bedroom with sofa, dining corner and 2 folding beds; 1 bedroom with 1 double bed (2 mattress); cot and baby chair on request (CHF 35.--), bath/toilet; bed linen, kitchen towels, bath linen, nordic cover, television; WiFi, 1 rubbish bag (blue); non-smoker apartment; pets are allowed!

more



Other rooms not available from 31.07.2021 to 07.08.2021

2½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Parking: included (more garages CHF 70.- per week - is limited in high season) Surcharge for pets: CHF 35.- per stay

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 5.00 pm - "Check Out" by 10.00 am Promenade in direction of Davos Platz, after the shopping centre "Rätia" turn right, at the next crossing turn left. The house is the 3rd on the right. Key: Please contact the caretaker a few days before arrival (if not within reach contact Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG during opening hours +41 (0)81 413 34 08).
Payment methods cash payment, Euro accepted, credit cards accepted, transfer
Foreign languages German, English, French, Italian
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, family friendly, garden furniture, pets welcome, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, non-smoking house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, underground garage, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Suitability person traveling alone, families, business travelers, groups, children, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Children child-friendly, playground
Location quiet location, central location
Wellness sauna
fewo camping

Albl Nr. 103

Obere Strasse 17, 7270 Davos Platz
Albl Nr. 103 Albl Nr. 103 Albl Nr. 103 Albl Nr. 103 Albl Nr. 103 Albl Nr. 103 Albl Nr. 103 Albl Nr. 103 Albl Nr. 103 Albl Nr. 103 Albl Nr. 103
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

2 1/2-Zimmerwohnung Nr. 103 im Parterre (ca. 55m2) in Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift; Parkplatz Nr. 19; Wohnung mit Sitzplatz; zur Mitbenützung: Waschküche, Skiraum, Aufzug/Lift, Sauna (nicht im Mietpreis inbegriffen), Hinter dem Haus Kinderspielplatz; offene Küche mit 4-Plattenherd, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach, Backofen und Kapsel Kaffeemaschine; grosses Wohn-Schlafzimmer mit Polstergruppe, Essecke und 2 Klappbetten; 1 Schlafzimmer mit 1 Doppelbett (2 Matratzen); Bad/WC; Bettwäsche, Küchentücher, Frotteewäsche, Duvet nordisch; Babybett und Hochstuhl auf Anfrage (CHF 35.--), Fernseher; WiFi, 1 Abfallsack (blau); Nichtraucher Wohnung; Haustiere sind erlaubt!

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 31.07.2021 bis 07.08.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

2½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive (zusätzliche Garagen CHF 70.- pro Woche - in der Hochsaison eingeschränkt) Zuschlag für Haustiere: CHF 35.- pro Aufenthalt

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Promenade Richtung Davos Platz, nach dem Einkaufszentrum "Rätia" rechts bis zur nächsten Kreuzung, dann links abbiegen, drittes Haus auf der rechten Seite. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft (im Notfall Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG während den Öffnungszeiten +41 (0)81 413 34 08).
Zahlungsarten Barzahlung, Euro akzeptiert, Kreditkarten möglich, Überweisung
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Familienfreundlich, Gartenmöbel, Haustiere willkommen, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Nichtraucherhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Gruppen, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Kinder Kinderfreundlich, Kinderspielplatz
Lage Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
Wellness Sauna
fewo camping