Albl Nr. 102

Obere Strasse 17, 7270 Davos Platz

Promotion from 19 Novembre to 23 December 2021

Promotion from 19 Novembre to 23 December 2021

When booking a holiday flat online (2 nights or more) via the Davos Klosters holiday shop, you will receive a 20% voucher on ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport Davos & Klosters and Paarsenn Sport Davos until December 23rd.
Albl Nr. 102 Albl Nr. 102 Albl Nr. 102 Albl Nr. 102 Albl Nr. 102 Albl Nr. 102 Albl Nr. 102 Albl Nr. 102 Albl Nr. 102 Albl Nr. 102 Albl Nr. 102
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

2½-room flat no. 102, on the ground floor, for 4 persons, approx. 64m², patio south; parking space on request in parking garage; for shared use: Laundry, ski room, lift, sauna (not included in the rent), children's playground behind the house; large living room with sofa, dining area, 2 folding beds, TV, WiFi; bedroom with double bed (2 normal beds); open kitchen with 4 hotplates, fridge with freezer compartment, oven, dishwasher, capsule coffee machine; bath/shower/WC; bed linen, kitchen towels, toweling, duvet nordic; baby cot and high chair available on request (CHF 35. --), non-smoking flat; pets are allowed!

more



Other rooms not available from 04.12.2021 to 11.12.2021

2½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Surcharge for pets: CHF 35.- per stay

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 5 p.m. - "Check Out" by 10 a.m. Promenade in direction of Davos Platz, after the shopping centre "Rätia" turn right, at the next crossing turn left. The house is the 3rd on the right. Key: Please contact the caretaker a few days before arrival (if not within reach contact Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG during opening hours +41 (0)81 413 34 08).
Payment methods cash payment, Euro accepted, credit cards accepted, transfer
Foreign languages German, English, French, Italian
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, family friendly, garage, garden furniture, pets welcome, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, non-smoking house, ski storeroom, underground garage, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Suitability person traveling alone, families, business travelers, groups, children, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Children child-friendly, playground
Location quiet location, central location
Wellness sauna
fewo camping

Albl Nr. 102

Obere Strasse 17, 7270 Davos Platz
Albl Nr. 102 Albl Nr. 102 Albl Nr. 102 Albl Nr. 102 Albl Nr. 102 Albl Nr. 102 Albl Nr. 102 Albl Nr. 102 Albl Nr. 102 Albl Nr. 102 Albl Nr. 102
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

2½-Zimmerwohnung Nr. 102, im Erdgeschoss, Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift, für 4 Personen, ca. 55m², Sitzplatz Süd; Parkplatz Nr. 31 (Wg 102) in Einstellhalle, weitere Parkplätze müssen dazu gemietet werden CHF 70.-- pro Woche; zur Mitbenützung: Waschküche, Skiraum, Aufzug/Lift, Sauna (nicht im Mietpreis inbegriffen), Hinter dem Haus Kinderspielplatz; grosser Wohnraum mit Polstergruppe, Essecke, 2 Klappbetten, TV, WiFi; Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (2 normalen Betten); offene Küche mit 4-Plattenherd, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach, Backofen, Geschirrspüler, Kapsel-Kaffeemaschine; Bad/Dusche/WC; Bettwäsche, Küchentücher, Frotteewäsche, Duvet nordisch; Babybett und Hochstuhl auf Anfrage erhältlich (CHF 35.--), Nichtraucher Wohnung; Haustiere sind erlaubt!

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 31.07.2021 bis 07.08.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

2½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive (zusätzliche Garagen CHF 70.- pro Woche - in der Hochsaison eingeschränkt) Zuschlag für Haustiere: CHF 35.- pro Aufenthalt

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Promenade Richtung Davos Platz, direkt nach dem Einkaufszentrum "Rätia" rechts bis zur nächsten Kreuzung, dann links abbiegen, drittes Haus auf der rechten Seite. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft (im Notfall Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG während den Öffnungszeiten +41 (0)81 413 34 08).
Zahlungsarten Barzahlung, Euro akzeptiert, Kreditkarten möglich, Überweisung
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Familienfreundlich, Garage, Gartenmöbel, Haustiere willkommen, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Nichtraucherhaus, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Gruppen, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Kinder Kinderfreundlich, Kinderspielplatz
Lage Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
Wellness Sauna
fewo camping