Albl Nr. 101

Obere Strasse 17, 7270 Davos Platz
Albl Nr. 101 Albl Nr. 101 Albl Nr. 101 Albl Nr. 101 Albl Nr. 101 Albl Nr. 101 Albl Nr. 101 Albl Nr. 101 Albl Nr. 101 Albl Nr. 101 Albl Nr. 101 Albl Nr. 101 Albl Nr. 101 Albl Nr. 101 Albl Nr. 101
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

4 room apartment nr 101, on ground floor, 6 persons, about 112m2, balcony south, garage place no 4 (Wg 101); for shared use: laundry room, ski room, lift, sauna (not included in rental price), children's playground behind the house; living room with sofas, dining corner, TV, W-LAN. 1 Bedroom with double bed (2 mattresses). 1 Bedroom with double bed (2 mattresses).  1 Bedroom with 2 golding beds. Open kitchen with 4 plates stove, oven, fridge with freezer part, dishwasher, microwaves, coffee machine with capsule. Bath/shower/toilet and separate shower/toilet. You can rent more garages for CHF 70.-- per week. Pets are allowed.

more



Other rooms not available from 17.04.2021 to 24.04.2021

4 1/2 room apartment


Additional Fees

Parking: included (more garages CHF 70.- per week - is limited in high season) Surcharge for pets: CHF 35.- per stay

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 5.00 pm - "Check Out" by 10.00 am From Zurich, you drive on motorway N13, direction Chur. After 1 1/2 hours you leave the motorway at the exit Landquart/Davos. After 3/4 hours you arrive Davos Dorf. Go along the main road "Promenade" about 3 km until the big Migros Shop (Rätia shopping centre) in Davos Platz on the left side no 40. Then turn the next street on the right "Oberwiesstrasse". The first street, "Obere Strasse", you turn left. On your right after about 300m you see "Elektro Christoffel". The house next to "Elektro Christoffel" is house ALBL, Nr. 17. Key: Please contact the caretaker a few days before arrival (if not within reach contact Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG during opening hours +41 (0)81 413 34 08).
Payment methods cash payment, Euro accepted, credit cards accepted, transfer
Foreign languages German, English, French, Italian
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, family friendly, garage, garden furniture, pets welcome, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, non-smoking house, ski storeroom, underground garage, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Suitability person traveling alone, families, business travelers, groups, children, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Children child-friendly, playground
Location quiet location, central location
Wellness sauna
fewo

Albl Nr. 101

Obere Strasse 17, 7270 Davos Platz
Albl Nr. 101 Albl Nr. 101 Albl Nr. 101 Albl Nr. 101 Albl Nr. 101 Albl Nr. 101 Albl Nr. 101 Albl Nr. 101 Albl Nr. 101 Albl Nr. 101 Albl Nr. 101 Albl Nr. 101 Albl Nr. 101 Albl Nr. 101 Albl Nr. 101
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

4 1/2 Zimmerwohnung Nr. 101, im Erdgeschoss, für 6 Personen, ca. 112m2, Balkon Süd. Parkplatz Nr. 4 (Wg 101) in Einstellhalle, weitere Parkplätze müssen dazu gemietet werden CHF 70.-- pro Woche; zur Mitbenützung: Waschküche, Skiraum, Aufzug/Lift, Sauna (nicht im Mietpreis inbegriffen), Hinter dem Haus Kinderspielplatz; Wohnraum mit Polstergruppe, Essecke, TV, W-LAN. 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (2 Matratzen, 80x200). 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (2 Matratzen, 80x200). 1 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Klappbetten. Offene Küche mit 4-Plattenherd, Backofen, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach, Geschirrspüler, Mikrowelle, Kapsel-Kaffeemaschine; Bad/Dusche/WC und sep. Dusche/WC; Haustiere sind erlaubt!

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 07.08.2021 bis 14.08.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

4 1/2-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive (zusätzliche Garagen CHF 70.- pro Woche - in der Hochsaison eingeschränkt) Zuschlag für Haustiere: CHF 35.- pro Aufenthalt

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 10.00 Uhr Von Richtung Zürich fahren Sie auf der Autobahn N13 Richtung Chur. Nach ca 1 ½ Std Ausfahrt Landquart Richtung Davos. Nach ca ¾ Std erreichen Sie Davos, 1. Ortsteil Davos-Dorf. Sie fahren weiter auf der "Promenade" durch den ganzen Ort bis Höhe Migros auf der linken Seite mit Haus Nr. 40. Dann biegen Sie in die 1. Strasse rechts in die "Oberwies Strasse" und kommen an der 1. Kreuzung in die "Obere Strasse". Hier links bis vor Elektro Christoffel 19. Das nächste Haus ist "Haus Albl" mit der Nr. 17. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft (im Notfall Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG während den Öffnungszeiten +41 (0)81 413 34 08).
Zahlungsarten Barzahlung, Euro akzeptiert, Kreditkarten möglich, Überweisung
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Familienfreundlich, Garage, Gartenmöbel, Haustiere willkommen, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Nichtraucherhaus, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Gruppen, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Kinder Kinderfreundlich, Kinderspielplatz
Lage Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
Wellness Sauna
fewo camping