Albertihaus

Obere Albertistrasse 5A, 7270 Davos Platz
Albertihaus Albertihaus Albertihaus Albertihaus Albertihaus Albertihaus Albertihaus Albertihaus Albertihaus Albertihaus Albertihaus Albertihaus Albertihaus Albertihaus Albertihaus Albertihaus Albertihaus Albertihaus
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
The bright, clean and allergy-friendly 3 ½-room apartment with a large sunny south facing balcony and panoramic views of the mountains from Davos invites you to relax and offering a tranquil and yet central location. The cozy apartment is suitable for four people, has free Wi-Fi and is well equipped. Living room with fireplace, small dining table, sofa, cable TV, DVD player, CD player, radio, telephone, games, access to balcony; Living-dining-kitchen with dishwasher, ceramic glass hob, oven, microwave, fridge with freezer, coffee maker, toaster, hand blender, pressure cooker, kettle, fondue and raclette dishes etc; bedroom with double bed and large wardrobe, bedroom with two single beds or a double bed, wardrobe, bookcase and desk, access to balcony; south-facing balcony with couches, chairs and balcony table; bathroom with bath, shower, WC, hairdryer; shared use of washing machine, tumble dryer, ski and bike room; bed linen, kitchen towels, bath towels, nordic cover, iron, rubbish bags; nonsmoking apartment; pets are not allowed; single garage (height 2.08 m, width 2.20 m, depth 4.80 m), additional outdoor parking.
more



Other rooms not available from 23.10.2021 to 30.10.2021

3½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Parking and/or garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4.00 pm or by appointment - "Check out" by 09.30 am From Klosters on the main road "Promenade"direction Davos Platz, at the shopping center "Rätia" by and app. 650m continue straight on direction hospital, right after the bridge turn right into the Obere Albertistrasse. You drive up along the Albertiriver and find the pink house No. 5A after app. 50m on the left side. The entrance is on the upper side of the house, towards the Hotel Larix. The parking lot No. 5 is located below the house. Key: Please contact us a few days before arrival by e-mail or phone -Thank you.
Suitability Allergiker geeignet, person traveling alone, families, business travelers, children, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Location on the hiking path, right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, close to mountain railway, quiet location, central location
Payment methods cash payment, Euro accepted, advance payment, transfer
Foreign languages German, English, French, Italian
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, family friendly, garage, garden furniture, free use of internet, multi-family house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, terrace, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Children child-friendly, indoor games
fewo camping

Albertihaus

Obere Albertistrasse 5A, 7270 Davos Platz
Albertihaus Albertihaus Albertihaus Albertihaus Albertihaus Albertihaus Albertihaus Albertihaus Albertihaus Albertihaus Albertihaus Albertihaus Albertihaus Albertihaus Albertihaus Albertihaus Albertihaus Albertihaus
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
Schöne helle, gepflegte und allergikerfreundliche 3 ½-Zimmerwohnung (74 m2) mit Cheminée, grossem sonnigen Südbalkon und freier Panoramasicht in die traumhafte Davoser Bergwelt an ruhiger und dennoch zentraler Lage. Das Zentrum mit Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Restaurants etc. sowie die Langlaufloipen liegen in Gehdistanz. Wander- und Bikewege beginnen direkt vor der Haustüre. Alle Bergbahnen sowie Kongresszentrum, Hallenbad, Eisstadion, Bahnhof etc. sind mit dem Bus innert weniger Minuten bequem erreichbar. Die gut frequentierte Busstation „Spital“ erreichen Sie in knapp zwei Gehminuten. Die gemütliche Nichtraucherwohnung eignet sich für vier Personen, verfügt über gratis WLAN und ist hervorragend ausgestattet. Wohnzimmer mit offenem Kamin, Esstisch, Sofa, Kabel-TV, DVD- und CD-Player, Radio, Telefon, Spiele. Wohn-Essküche komplett eingerichtet inkl. Geschirrspüler, Glaskeramikherd, Backofen, Mikrowelle, Kaffeemaschine, Fondue- und Raclette-Geschirr etc. Ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, ein Schlafzimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten (wahlweise als Doppelbett) und Pult. Südbalkon mit Relaxliegen, Stühlen und Balkontisch. Bad/WC mit Badewanne. Waschmaschine, Tumbler, Ski- und Veloraum zur Mitbenützung. Bügeleisen, Haartrockner. Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt. Parkplatz und/oder Garage inklusive (Einzelgarage (H 2.08m, B 2,20m, T 4,80m)
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 31.07.2021 bis 07.08.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

3½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz und/oder Garage: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 h oder nach Vereinbarung - "Check out" bis 09.30 h Von Davos Dorf fahren Sie auf der Hauptstrasse "Promenade" nach Davos Platz, beim Einkaufszentrum "Rätia" vorbei und ca. 600 m weiter geradeaus in Richtung Spital, direkt nach der Brücke rechts (linkerseits Sanitär Kunz) in die obere Albertistrasse abbiegen (Richtung Hotel Larix). Sie fahren dem Albertibach entlang hoch und finden das rosafarbene Haus Nr. 5 A nach ca. 50 m auf der linken Seite. Der Hauseingang befindet sich auf der oberen Seite des Hauses, die Garage Nr. 5 (von hinten gezählt), mit kleinem Schild Meienberger auf der Tür und den Parkplatz Nr. 5 finden Sie unterhalb des Hauses. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns einige Tage vor Ihrer Ankunft per E-Mail oder Telefon - Besten Dank.
Eignung Allergiker geeignet, Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Lage Am Wanderweg, Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Nähe Bergbahn, Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
Zahlungsarten Barzahlung, Euro akzeptiert, Vorauszahlung, Überweisung
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Familienfreundlich, Garage, Gartenmöbel, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Terrasse, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Kinder Kinderfreundlich, Spiele für Drinnen
fewo camping