Albertibach Nr. 9

Obere Albertistrasse 2, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

2-room apartment 64 m2 on 1st floor, south facing position with beautiful view on the mountains and the countryside; spacious, completely renovated in 2018, very modern and tastefully furnished; lift; shared use: meadow (fenced), storage room for bicycles, ski storage, washing machine (extra), tumble dryer (extra); living/dining room with 2 pull-out beds (2 pers. 2 x 90 cm, length 190 cm), dining table and satellite TV (flat screen), WiFi, exit to the balcony 8m2, balcony furniture; 1 room with 1 double bed, exit to the terrace; kitchen with oven, dishwasher, 4 glass ceramic cooker plates, freezer, electric coffee maker, capsules for the coffee maker (Nespresso) extra, fondue set (Chinoise, cheese); bath/shower/WC; underfloor heating; bed linen, bath linen, kitchen towels; pets are not allowed; non-smoking accommodation.

more



Other rooms not available from 30.01.2021 to 06.02.2021

2 Zi. Appartment 4 Betten CH7260.625.1


2 Zi. Appartment 4 Betten CH7260.625.1


2 Zi. Appartment 4 Betten CH7260.625.1


2 Zi. Appartment 4 Betten CH7260.625.1


2 Zi. Appartment 4 Betten CH7260.625.1


2 Zi. Appartment 4 Betten CH7260.625.1


Additional Fees

Garage: includedThe collection of a deposit on handing over the keys on site is possible.

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 5.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 amFollow the main road "Promenade" in direction Davos Platz, pass the shopping centre "Rätia" (on your left side) and follow straight ahead the "Promenade", after about 500 meters - directly after the river - turn right into the street "Obere Albertistrasse". The house is located after about 50 meters on the right side.Key: Please contact the reception a few days before arrival.

Facilities / Services garage, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Location central location
fewo

Albertibach Nr. 9

Obere Albertistrasse 2, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9 Albertibach Nr. 9
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

2-Zimmer-Wohnung 64 m2 im 1. Stock, Südlage mit schöne Sicht auf die Berge und die Landschaft; geräumig, vollständig renoviert im Jahre 2018, sehr modern und geschmackvoll eingerichtet; Lift; zur Mitbenutzung: Wiese (eingezäunt), Einstellraum für Fahrräder, Skiraum, Waschmaschine (extra), Wäschetrockner (extra); Wohn-/Esszimmer mit 2 Ausziehbetten (2 Pers. 2 x 90 cm, Länge 190 cm), Esstisch und Sat-TV (Flachbildschirm), WLAN, Ausgang zum Balkon 8m2, Balkonmöbel; 1 Zimmer mit 1 Doppelbett, Ausgang zur Terrasse; Küche mit Backofen, Geschirrspüler, 4 Glaskeramikherd Platten, Tiefkühler, elektrische Kaffeemaschine, Kapseln für die Kaffeemaschine (Nespresso) extra, Fondue Set (Chinoise, Käse); Bad/Dusche/WC; Fussbodenheizung; Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher; Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt; Nichtraucher-Unterkunft.

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 30.01.2021 bis 06.02.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

2 Zi. Appartment 4 Betten CH7260.625.1


2 Zi. Appartment 4 Betten CH7260.625.1


2 Zi. Appartment 4 Betten CH7260.625.1


2 Zi. Appartment 4 Betten CH7260.625.1


2 Zi. Appartment 4 Betten CH7260.625.1


2 Zi. Appartment 4 Betten CH7260.625.1


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusiveDie Erhebung einer Kaution bei Schlüsselübergabe vor Ort ist möglich.

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 17.00 h - "Check out" bis 10.00 hAuf der Hauptstrasse "Promenade" Richtung Davos Platz fahren, beim Einkaufszentrum "Rätia" der "Promenade" geradeaus folgen, nach ca. 500 Meter - direkt nach dem Bach - rechts abbiegen in die "Obere Albertistrasse". Das Haus befindet sich nach ca. 50 Meter auf der rechten Seite.Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie die Reception einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Einrichtungen Betrieb Garage, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Lage Zentrale Lage
fewo